Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wongarra Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Wongarra



12.3 km from Wongarra

Looking in: Marengo

Tidy person, super organised. Happy to keep to myself or socialise. Easy going, will be working full time and exploring on the weekends so may not be around all that much. Want to live with like-minded people who are laid back and easy to chill out with

Free to Message


25.9 km from Wongarra

Looking in: Lorne, Warrnambool, Chelsea, Mordialloc, Torquay

I'm quiet ,keep to myself,tidy,l cook

Free to Message


25.9 km from Wongarra

Looking in: Lorne, Heidelberg, Melbourne

I am easy going and clean Taiwanese guy, hope can find a clean and nice room.

Free to Message


48.7 km from Wongarra

Looking in: Anglesea, Jan Juc, Torquay

Easy going, 29 year old male full time worker

Free to Message
New | $300

Miss Jessica

48.7 km from Wongarra

Looking in: Anglesea

People who have come to know me would best describe me as an old lady in a young body. I am an online entrepreneur which gives me the freedom to work from anywhere in the world. My line of work requires strong discipline (if your not working your not earning) so I am very quiet person. In saying that I am also friendly and bubbly when I get talking. I make it my goal to find employment at the local "watering hole" everywhere I do live, this way I can be apart of the community for the time I have there I very much enjoy the company of pets and have an abundance of time for them! I also have a car( full Australian licence) I don't smoke and only drink on special occasions. Happy to organize a Skype session for a 'meet and greet' :)

Free to Message


48.7 km from Wongarra

Looking in: Highton, Anglesea, Jan Juc, Torquay

Hi I'm Frances and I'm looking to share in the Torquay, Jan Juc and Highton areas. I am self-employed, professional art therapist, textile artist and reiki master. I run art therapy programs at schools, privately and will shortly be starting a program at the Epworth Hospital in Geelong. I am looking for a quiet home near the beach if possible. I am easy going, friendly, enjoy meeting new people and enjoy walks on the beach and going to the gym. I am looking for an unfurnished property as I have all of my own furniture and looking for a unit or "granny flat". I would like to move in about 1-2 months time so please message me or give me a call if you have something similar to rent. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks.

Free to Message