Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yeerongpilly Share Accommodation

Yeerongpilly Share Accommodation


Free to message

$200/week26 year old female

Hi! I'm Melissa and I work full time as a nurse. I work Mon-Fri day shifts only (no shift work). I’m looking for a clean, tidy & modern place where I would be sharing with no more than 2-3 other people. I am not wanting to live in a party house but do enjoy having friends over for dinner and wines etc! I want a non smoking household. I would like to have my own bathroom or sharing with one other person. I would ideally like a garage spot, even if I have to share it with someone. I am potentially after a furnished room but would just depend on what’s on offer. Cleanliness is a dealbreaker for me. I get the clean freak label on the reg and it's a badge I wear proudly :-D But in all seriousness, I always leave the spaces I use spotless and don’t leave things lying around and I expect the same consideration from my housemates. I am also conscious of respecting the environment and I make an effort to recycle and not be wasteful of resources. I would like for my potential housemates to share this attitude. About me: I’m a bit of a creature of habit and generally lay low during the week. (Pre-COVID!) You'll usually find me at the gym/pilates before or after work and food is a big passion of mine so I do a lot of cooking (I love baking sweet treats but am 100% team savoury so they'll be all yours!) On the weekends I enjoy getting outdoors, cooking & eating out, casual drinks, beach and heading to the markets. I'll never say no to a glass of wine and chats after work and have the occasional big night out but nothing too crazy! I like the company of others but equally enjoy doing my own thing. I’m fine with cats and outside dogs only. Text or email to contact me. Please include approximate bill costs in your message if they aren't listed in the ad or are additional to rent price. I'm flexible with room availability dates. Looking forward to meeting you!

Available 11 July 2020