Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Christopher

Early Bird26 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Christopher's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Christopher

About me

Heya, I'm Chris :)

I'm a mature, kind, and friendly person with a fairly busy lifestyle looking for like-minded people to share a home with.

I've been share housing for about 8 years and it's been an amazingly positive experience so far. I keep super clean and tidy, respect personal space, am a decent human etc.

I love keeping social with other housemates, and while I'm usually super busy with work/exercise/life, I try very hard to not be a stranger in the house. I'm out and about a lot so am pretty big on coming back to a "home" at the end of the day.

I work as an engineer in Victoria Park. Hobbies mostly include: gym, bouldering, yoga, boardgames, playing guitar, and kicking butt at monopoly deal/bananagrams. I try to keep active and outdoors, love trying new things, and would love to live with someone who's keen to come along once and a while too.

If you think I would fit in well with your house, or if you're looking at starting a team-up, please send me a message and I'd love to chat.

I'm also up for coffee or skype call if you want to get to know each other a little better before deciding to share a kitchen/bathroom haha.

My current house has been incredible, however I'm looking to move back closer to the CBD for work/lifestyle.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...