Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burswood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 27 results

Bianca and Luke

Free to message

$220/week34 year old female and male

I'm looking for a share-house with my partner. We are a fifo couple on 2/1 Rosters, so won't be home much, just looking for somewhere to call home on our RnR's. We're both Australian, 34yrs working fifo. We're friendly, fun, happy and easy going, super clean and tidy and like to keep a very neat living space to enjoy. If there are several housemates sharing the space we can always organise sharing the costs of a cleaner weekly or fortnightly, which can work perfectly for everyone and takes the pressure off the household :-) We have been renting for the past few years however living expenses can be a big cost and not worth the money if we're hardly home. So thought we might find a house share arrangement. We have both been in lots of share house situations with all different kinds of people. We enjoy the socialness of having people around and community feel of living with others, we're used to shared space etiquette and understand the whole gist of living with people, we also can respect your privacy and quiet time as we can also rest and lay low, keep to ourselves and relax after being at work. We love travelling even just a weekend down south, We like to cook and enjoy a good movie, we enjoy the local breweries and exploring wineries, like to try and keep healthy, get outside and go for walks and enjoy the outdoors and nature, we don’t tend to go out to partys any more but we do enjoy a social wine or beer at home and a dinner party cook-up with friends. Some pets are OK if they're hypoallergenic, like poodles, terriers or anything cross poodle and any non-shedding animals etc. But the best way to find out is to meet your pet first! Thanks for reading and if you think you would like to live with us and you're looking for great housemates to share living costs then please get in touch with us! Cheers, Bianca + Luke

Available 22 July 2020