Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burswood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 37 results


Early bird

$250/week24 year old man

Hi there future housemates! Hope all is well ! My name is Tharusha and I have just accepted work in Burswood, Perth, on a full time basis. I'll be moving from Victoria and as such have very limited time given that I'm set to start at work on the 20th July. I'm a university graduate who holds a bachelors degree in Chemical Engineer. I'm an avid music listener, casual reader of economics and finance and overall, try to live in line with ideas of Zen. I love to understand things that are out of my circle competence and love to learn more on topics such as philosophy. Now for things I do for fun, well, I like reading for fun as well as kicking back and browsing Netflix on what to watch. Usually, I find something to watch in about 30mins if not, I usually watch Office - US, which I have now watched about 5 times or another Series. So I hope you'd take charge of that and keep those motion picture gems handy. I enjoy a glass of wine usually on Friday and or Saturday, and try to fit socialising during these days. I generally try to do meal prep for the five days and then eat whatever from Friday night to Sunday night. I'm a great casual cook but prefer to eat out specially on Friday night and Saturday night. Im also a fitness enthusiast and work out 5 days a week at 6am. Did I mention I love cheap coffee just as much as the barista's creme de la creme. I'm totally respectful and try to enhance how other people feel around me, having privacy in mind, if need be I'll be there to listen to any banter or other goss kinda like a emotional support dog hahahaha. :) Please do reach out to me if there is an opportunity we can work something out in terms of lodging, and I'll be extremely grateful and wont let you down. Thanks so much for your time, Have a good day. Check me out on LinkedIn <>

Available 15 July 2022