Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill, Ashburton, Malvern East, Oakleigh, Glen Waverley, Chadstone, Hawthorn, Ashwood, Mount Waverley, Glen Iris.

Hannan, Female, 18

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my names Hannan. Relaxed, easy going and a very independent person. I'm from all over Melbourne as i have moved around quite a lot, but now just looking for somewhere relatively close to Chadstone.
I like a clean house and always clean up after myself, i currently live with 3 boys and the bathroom is beyond atrocious, so need a clean bathroom for this struggling young lady!
Currently not studying but I have recently just started working part time at Chadstone SC in hospitality. I also do a lot of outside recreational activities on my days off.
I have a boyfriend that likes to stay over when ever he can as i am usually busy during the day doing my own thing(work and other activities)
I am respectful of peoples needs and privacy, as i also like mine to be respected. That being said i also am a very social person and am always up for a chat.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hannan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.