Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Glen Waverley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 116 results
Kimberley wight

Kimberley wight

Free to message

$300/week26 year old woman

Hello my names Kimberley.I am looking for a new place to live preferably in a unit or bungalow with my own privacy as the place I was just living at had been put up for condemned as it's to unsafe to live in. I'd also preferably want to live closer to where my family and friends are so I can be close by my small family orientated support system that I have built . I have strong family values and it's important to me to be able to continue having my family & friends close by as they hold a huge impact in my life! Im 26 years old, I am a very respectful person and expect the same in return. Im also a very clean person, I like to keep everything around me neat and tidy, especially since I own 2 very cute dogs that will also be moving with me. One is 9 and the other is 10. They have such a gorgeous nature to them and will try smother anyone and everyone with kisses and affection, they are amazing around younger kids as they are so gentle and calm! They are VERY well trained, they DONT chew things nor do they dig or wreck things. They only ever bark usually when I return home after leaving them for the day!! They are NOT one bit aggressive so that will never be a concern and I take full responsibility and care for them. Furthermore, I am very self efficient. I own & have everything I need to move out into my own place. I am a social person & enjoy spending time with my friends as most young women in her 20's do, but I also enjoy my own company at home, hanging with my dogs. Im currently unemployed, the reason being ive been caring for my sick nan over the last couple of years and also unfortunately because of COVID. However I was lucky enough to secure work, helping a friend with his online business. The website is My job description involves assisting with all the documented paper work, making sure the Website is running smoothly, customer service & putting through orders and ordering all the parts and materials needed. Im gaining new experiences and new life long skills working part time. I also have a regular and reliable income from centrelink. I receive a sufficient amount of income that enables me to support myself and my dogs and all living expenses including rent & daily living expenses. Im continuing to seek full time employment as I'm eager to get back full-time in the workplace & in the current state the world is in, I'm still remaining positive, hopeful and pushing through to gain full time employment in the close future. I'm aware full time employment looks good on paper & of course brings more opportunities into my life. However, I'm an open book & as you can see I've thrown everything on the table & straight to the point. I can definitely garentee a solid income, I have strong personal values and morals and I hold a high regard of self respect and respect for all around me. I would really love for you to consider me in this great opportunity and offer me a chance to be able to attend an inspection & apply for this property in the hope this will become my new home. Thank you for taking the time to read to this, please don't hesitate to contact me on 0466 379 320 for any questions or concerns. I hope to hear back from you soon.

Available Now