Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glen Waverley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 80 results

Amelia

Free to message

$420/week32 year old female

URGENT UPDATE PLEASE READ PROFILE. I've been casually looking for a place for a little while but my situation had now become urgent and I need not move asap. Black mould has been detected in my current property and due to predispositions in my health, I can't stay for long. Additionally my house and two of the others in my complex were broken into earlier this week and items stolen which has made living here uncomfortable and I don't feel safe. It's proving difficult to save for bond and rent whilst paying rent so I think I'm looking for somewhere that is flexible with this and open to discuss options with me to pay a reduced bond or any other option that might be available. I can offer trade services at the house by qualified friends if this is an option too. The rest of my profile explains what I'm looking for and thjs first part has been added today 28/10 to reflect new circumstances. My very cute and friendly cat likes spending time either inside or out depending on the place, she doesn't shed much hair, she's quiet, well behaved, vaccinated and free of fleas and worms and is toilet trained.... The above also applies to me so you really can't go wrong! I am ideally after a place of my own but might be open to ideas similar where potentially one other person lives there but there is two sections in the home for privacy / space. I would like somewhere that is ground floor and had a courtyard at least. Two storey ok. I'm flexible, open to suggestions but don't want to live in a share house and rent a room only , area is open from CBD and pretty much most spots east of CBD within melb metro. I have two young children that stay with me on a schedule that allows them to go to school and not be interrupted but shifting between homes So ii need a bedroom for them to share. A room each would be ideal but sharing is absolutely fine. I work to an inconsistent schedule meaning I do the same amount of hours each week but this could be split up into any number of ways over any number of hours day and night lol I'm respectful and considerate of neighbours but i do like to play music when I'm cleaning!

Available Now