Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ali, Female 23yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ali, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey potential roomie! I'm a graphic designer from Queensland, and I've been in Sydney since December living in Erskineville. I love the area but I'm ready for a move and I'm happy to live anywhere. I work in Surry Hills near Museum station so anywhere close to the trains will be great for me!

I'm bubbly and outgoing, as well as extremely clean and considerate of other peoples' space and privacy. I would like to live with people who have the same values and will pull their weight around the house with cleaning. I'm extremely house proud and would suit living with someone with the same ideals. Ideally I'd love my own bathroom after previous bad experiences with sharing.

I work out everyday at 6am, so ideally I'd love to live within walking distance of an F45 gym. I'm not a party animal, but I'd love to share with someone who likes to have fun and will have a wine or two with me on occasion! I work out everyday and live a healthy lifestyle, I also love to cook, travel and be creative.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
Redfern NSW 2016
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Sydenham NSW 2044
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Newtown NSW 2042
Cremorne NSW 2090
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
Paddington NSW 2021
Alexandria NSW 2015

Ali on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ali
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message