Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Jillian, Female, 24, $220, No pets, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jillian, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Jill, I'm 24 and I work as a violin teacher and am a lover of music. My daughter Summer is 3 1/2 and is a happy little monkey who attends daycare 5 days a week. We are looking for a new place to live. We've recently moved to Melbourne from Queensland. I am a super tidy person who tries to be super organised. I love a good glass of red wine at the end of the day, and love to cook. I love being social but don't know too many people in Melbourne so if you like making new friends, let's be friends! Besides music, I also like to build/fix old bikes/quadbikes/peewee50's, so I hope you don't mid the smell of 2stroke oil. If you're looking to live with a couple of happy vibed, crystal and moon loving groovers let me know :)

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jillian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jillian in one of these rentals