Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra.

Ru, Male, 28, $275, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Ru, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 28 year old Sales professional, lived in Melbourne for 9 years and looking for an apartment/share house in South Yarra to share with 1 or more people.

I'm very chilled out and easygoing and I've lived in a few different countries so I tend to mix in well and get along with most people. I enjoy going out with friends, discovering new bars/restaurants, Sports (big Tennis fan), playing/writing music, stand up comedy, pop n' lock dancing, poker, and occasional gaming on my PS3 when i have the time for it.

What makes me great to live with?
My positivity and sense of humour. Generally clean and respect people's privacy/space.

I take work and my personal goals seriously, but I don't take myself too seriously which generally makes me pretty fun to live with - Or so I've been told :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ru is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ru in one of these rentals