Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Trish, Female, 23, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Trish, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'M looking for a fab house/apartment to move into with some chill people. I'd like somewhere sooner rather than later, but am pretty flexible with moving dates. I'm looking for somewhere I can call home. I'm not home very much as I like to keep myself busy, but when I am I like to enjoy my space and keep things tidy and clean. I'm not too fussed on anything else. At the moment I'm just working full time in hospo, but will begin studying fashion merchandising at RMIT mid year. Other than that I like to create, make, photograph things when I find the time. I like having a good time and go out and socialise with friends at bars etc. a bit. I'm usually quiet coming home though and don't ever bring the party back to the house. I do also enjoy going to festivals and try to go to gigs when I'm not working. Im all about good times and chill vibes so I'm not too keen on unnecessary drama or negativity. I'll give you your space if you want it, but I will also be there to chat/throw banter/chill with. So if you're cool with that then hmu pls xox
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Trish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Trish on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Trish
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or