Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Lutwyche, Herston, Albion, Wilston, Newmarket, Windsor.

Christina, Female, 24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christina, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Christina, I'm 24 years old, clean friendly and considerate. I work at Royal Brisbane Hospital as a Nurse. Looking for a good size room with own bathroom in established townhouse or apartment to team up for a 2-3 bedroom apartment or townhouse to go on lease budget around 150-200. I am friendly, very considerate and quiet (generally in bed by 9.30). looking for someone similar, who doesn't invite people over all the time and goes to settles down by a reasonable hour. I have all kitchen stuff, tv, washing machine and willing to buy fridge and other furniture, but wouldn't bring it if moving into an already established place.. Just after a clean and peaceful place to come home and relax after work. If this sounds like you would suit, please shoot me a text :)

Christina

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Christina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christina in one of these rentals