Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Linda, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Linda, Female, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey folks,

I'm moving back to Melbourne very soon and am looking for a neat new home base around the inner city.

I work as a graphic designer and radio producer. I am social but value privacy, used to living w housemates. I love music, movies/shows, and books, live gigs and relaxed beers at bars, cooking and try to keep it healthy nutritious most days but do love my fries & burgers and junk food cheat days (happiness comes first), I try to live environmentally conscious, love to travel, hike, camp, do yoga and try to go for a run a couple of times a week.

Basically, what I'm looking for is a studio / 1 bedroom apartment.

OR a houseshare/flatshare w easy going folks that like to keep common areas habitably clean, aren't opposed to hanging out sometimes but also have their own lives and respect other people's privacy.

Doesn't need to be furnished but ideally bedroom would have a built-in wardrobe. Functioning kitchen incl. essentials. Natural light preferred as i'm bringing a decent amount of greenery. Absolute dream would be a balcony or some sort of outdoor area.

I appreciate it but pls do not contact w shared bedroom offers. Thank you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Linda

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Linda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Linda
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Linda in one of these rentals