Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Gardenvale, Caulfield, Brighton, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh, South Yarra, Richmond, Oakleigh, Moorabbin, Melbourne, McKinnon, East Melbourne.

Maj
Verified

Early Bird19 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maj

About me

Hi my name is Maj. I am currently 18, but 19 at the time I move to Melbourne. I am from Denmark.
My working holiday will be starting in mid August and I am looking for a place to stay, while I am working.
I am currently a student, but I graduate in July 2018. I work as an office assistant for an entrepreneur company on a  project. When not studying and working, I enjoy doing scouting and musical theater.
I have friends in Melbourne from a previous exchange stay, but I would like to expand my social circle with other Aussies and international folks, even more.
I am planning to stay in the Melbourne for the entire year of my working holiday, with only short trips to see the rest of Australia. Simply because I enjoy the city so much.

I consider myself to be a well behaved and nice person. I like my stuff to be in order and wish to live healthy. I am in general a very talkative and smiling person, but I of course have an understanding of other peoples privacy.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maj in one of these rentals on
Loading...