Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Caulfield, Bentleigh.

Ellen, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellen, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an acting student and will probably end up doing some weird stuff, be prepared to hear some strange noises around the house. I also work full time, so I'm always kept pretty busy, though I always find time to over analyse my existence.

I want housemates who I can genuinely get along with and socialise with, but who also won't judge me when I need to sit on the couch with snacks watching Netflix for 12 hours. Doesn't happen often but when it does, it happens with a vengeance.

I'm not a party girl, in fact I'm probably more of a hermit, but I do love a drink and I'm a pretty decent cook. More than happy to sit around hanging out with whoever's about.

The most important thing about me is that I'm inconsistent, sometimes I'm hardcore healthy and treat my body like a temple, and other times I'm far too otherwise occupied to care how many pizzas I've eaten in a day.

The inconsistencies flow over into most areas of my life, sometimes I love a chat, sometimes I don't, sometimes I have a decent sense of humour, sometimes I don't, sometimes I'm a high achieving, impressive human being, sometimes I'm not. Sometimes I'm a eclectic cheerful acting student, sometimes I'm a composed full time working professional.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.