Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Newtown, Chippendale, Turrella, Surry Hills, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Banksia, Zetland, Wolli Creek, Sydney, Rockdale, Pyrmont, Mascot, Arncliffe.

Jomar
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, male
$265/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jomar

About me

Im a chill person with high energy and a thirst for philosophy. First and foremost I'm community driven. I am part of the dance community and the E-sports community. I'm also competitive in both! I travel around during the year gaming and dancing nationally! I'm currently working in Duty Free Retail at the airport, which means I can sometimes be out early, but I'm usually at home on my off days chilling or out training in dance.

I'm vegan and I usually practice meditation so I can be calm at home. But that doesn't mean I don't have a sense of humour. I'm always ready to be there for people, otherwise I'm doing my own thing allowing myself to always be learning something; building knowledge.

Currently I'm looking for a place close to public transport as I don't drive. I'm looking for places closer towards both the airport and the city as I'm usually travelling in between, preferably an apartment thats easy to access near a train station.

I'm also looking for potential teamups! Places I'd like to start a new share house / flatshare are in Mascot, Zetland, Alexandria, Sydney and Inner Sydney and Darlinghurst. Looking for people with around 300 PW For a 3 bed share or 350 for a 2 bed share.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jomar in one of these rentals on
Loading...