Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Redfern, Redfern, Forest Lodge, Chippendale, Newtown, Glebe, Darlington, Camperdown.

Keaton, Male, 18, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keaton, Male, 18

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an 18 y/o student from Auckland studying Software Engineering at the University of Sydney. I'm looking to live in the suburbs surrounding the University such as Camperdown or Glebe. I would generally describe myself as someone who is courteous and tidy who respects personal space, and I also enjoy maintaining a clean living environment. I currently work part-time in a cafe in Chatswood.

When at home you'll usually find me cooking for leisure, studying, or just relaxing in my room. When out, I'll usually be out eating with friends, playing badminton, or attending lectures.

I enjoy living in spaces with plenty of fresh air and sunlight. I wouldn't describe myself as a clean freak but I do enjoy living in a clean environment and as such I will endeavour to keep the place generally tidy.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Keaton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keaton in one of these rentals