Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rini

Free to message41 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

14 Dec

Move date

Contact Rini

About me

Hi I’m Rini
I’m Greek South African
Clean and tidy
Responsible yet fun
Respectful and considerate
Enjoy socializing as well as my own downtime

I’m work in Health, Beauty & Hospitality.

I have a 2 kg tea cup Miniature Pinscher she’s a little dog that doesn’t shed hair and is adorable to be around. She is not a yapper and she's house trained.

I have a motorcycle, guitars and I love to cook. I tend to work a lot so when I'm home I'd like to chill out and unwind. Eat good food, watch Netflix or listen to music. Swim in pool or go to the beach. I have a gym membership and go when I can.

Mia is really chill conpanion and she’s better off in a pretty relaxed environment. She gets along with other dogs and would love your company if you are a dog lover hopefully as I want her to bring you as much joy as she does me.

Everything else you’d like to know please ask 😊 looking forward to finding the right home

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Gold Coast
  4. F2611416