Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Miami, Tugun, Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Jessica

Early Bird27 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica

About me

Hello!

My name is Jessica and my little pooch Molly and I are looking for a place to call home :)

We are planning on moving back home after spending the last 6 years living in Melbourne and was travelling for a few months before that.

Molly is a 9 year old little Jack Russell who is such a little legend - everyone who meets her loves her immensely!

I have just landed the dream job (full time) in Ashmore in Marketing for a youth foundation; I am superrrrrr excited about starting.

Before and after work I am usually at the beach with Molly and I go camping and hiking most weekends.

I'm looking for a roommate who likes to be social and is respectful of others. If you think we sound like a good fit each other then please shoot me a message :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...