Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Aimee

Early Bird24 year old woman
$320/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

aimee's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact aimee

About me

Hey!

A bit about me I'm 24 and work fulltime in sales. I've taken a little break from uni but was also studying online at curtin doing psych! I'm usually either working or at home relaxing, I'm not a big party person or out and about every night. I do enjoy being at home and a weekend out here and there. Super laid back, have a yarn with anyone but know when to respect privacy and personal space. I'd much rather create a home than just rent a room and have awkward tensions in the house. I want to feel comfortable and at ease with my flat mates! No problems sharing spaces, sharing cleaning and doing my share of anything!

I have a 9 year old maltese x shihtzu called Oreo he's the most sweetest little man. He does have only one eye and is blind in the other. He's completely toilet trained, doesn't chew anything up, doesn't shed and loves a cuddle! He's pretty much a spoilt old man now that just loves his fluffy beds! He is very spoilt and is treated like family not just a pet. My biggest anxiety is Oreo not being treated well when I'm not around so an animal lover would be great. Because of his sight I am looking for something long term as it isn't fair to up root him constantly.

I work mostly in yokine with the occasional Saturday in Ardross... suburb doesn't matter to much but relying solely on the freeway can be a bit of nightmare! $320 a week budget but that would have to include bills. Anything around $250 and under happy for bills not to be included.

I also have my own bedroom furniture. And a few house homewares but not living room furniture etc.

Look forward to hearing from you !

Aimee x

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...