Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, North Hobart, Dynnyrne, Battery Point, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Lenah Valley, Hobart.

Simon

Early Bird25 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Simon's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Simon

About me

i'm mid 20's, like to keep my hands busy with making things (woodwork) or listening to music. like creativity and am a bit of a homebody. I really value characteristics like open-mindedness and empathy - they're pretty important to me and also qualities i look for in friends.

i've been in sharehouses for who knows how long, so i've got a good grounding in bills/cleanliness/boundaries and communication. i'm looking for a houses where i can get to know and live well with my housemates - because it'll help with adjusting to hobart. I know has their own stresses and things happening, i will too, but I also want to live with people who're good company.

Currently in sunny ol' brisbane. I'm moving to hobart around the 15th of october, don't mind covering any rent or bills in the interim. I'll be working full time hours like a normie, no more bar/shift work for now.

i'd be keen to do a zoom or call to just check that things'll be good / pseudo inspection. I'm super flexible, shoot me with any q's

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...