Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Doncaster East, Templestowe, Doncaster, Bulleen.

Jessica

Early Bird22 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jessica's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Jessica

About me

Hi all!

I’m currently a 22 yr old law/arts student at Deakin and working full-time as an admin assistant in Epping. Vaxxed also💉

I’m a pretty chill housemate, I mostly like to keep to myself in my room, and may be working from home some days. I’ve been renting for around 3 years and pretty reliable with rent/bills. My hobbies include reading, knitting and gaming - we can share my switch if you’re into that!

I’m looking for someone who cares about being clean and considerate in common areas, nothing crazy just basic courtesy and cleanliness. I’m also considering adopting an adult cat this year and i’m looking for someone comfortable with living with 1 (well-trained and clean) adult cat.

Whether you’re looking for a roommate who you only see glimpses of every now and then or someone you can hang with in the lounge and play games, I’m flexible with either :)

Open to teaming up! Done it once before so can help guide anyone feeling a bit nervous about it! I already own most furniture needed for an apartment (tv/fridge/washing machine/couch)

Thanks for the consideration!

Working full time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...