Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Deepdene, Balwyn, Mont Albert, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell.

Daniel and Rhonin

Free to messageMan (32) and Man (33)
$320/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

24 Oct

Move date

Contact Daniel

About us

Hi guys,

Myself & my current housemate Rhonin (friends) are leaving our beautiful home we are currently renting in Mont Albert & we are looking to team up with some respectful/clean house mates to rent a property around Balwyn, Camberwell, Mont Albert, Kew, Hawthorn, Surry Hills etc.

I have just recently finished a diploma in sound production; I run a couple of small businesses, one being an oven cleaning business and the other a photography business. I'm well travelled & lived many years overseas. I'm a chilled guy who loves a chat but also like my quiet time and loves a clean & neat environment.

Rhonin is 33, he is also self employed as a cinematographer. A friendly nature, this man is happy to share his latest cooking adventure (which really is always just absolutely divine) and loves nothing more than some quiet company with a movie (I challenge you to ask him about any movie; he will probably know it and will have an insightful take on how it was developed or executed).

If you would like to connect, please get in contact & we can go from there.

Besos

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent