Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Alexandria, Redfern, Waterloo, Paddington, Newtown.

Angel, Female 23yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Angel, Female 23yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I sing during weekends and bartend during weekdays/nights. When I'm not working, I'm either doing my own thing, out catching up with friends, or just chilling and working from home. My jobs are quite loud (literally) so I do enjoy my peace and quiet. I'm always happy though to have conversations, meals/drinks together, catch up, fat/movie nights etc. I try to get all my winding down done in my down time as my weekend schedule gets pretty hectic. You won't have to worry about having the party coming back to the house/apartment. The only thing I want to do after a gig is sleep! There is also always an invitation to come to gigs if you like dancing!
I love coffee, food, sun and all things creative.

I'm looking to live with people that are chilled, cool, tidy, clean, love to laugh, down to get a feed and hang out sometimes, not too serious, are understanding of my work hours and space and aren't about drama or fuss. I've been very lucky to have had some incredible flatmates over the years!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.