Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney, Darlington, Redfern, Newtown, Eveleigh, Chippendale, Camperdown.

Daniel

Early Bird24 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Daniel

About me

*My service as a roomate has been acquired*

Hi! If you're reading this you must be getting desperate to fill your room? Intrigued, yea/nah? Read on.

Just another one of those former corporate hacks who plied their trade at a Big 4 before happily descending into a quarter life crisis.

I'm also new to this city and pretty keen to meet new people and ocassionally try new things. Sound like a dream?

Are you a vegan? I'm not - but I'll happily sit and allow you to endear me to the cause over a Kombucha (apple or raspberry only). Those who like the original flavoured kombchua need not reach out.

Think Brisbane is the greatest city in the world? No, that's ok I'll see you out (kidding).

If you appreciate loud noises and moronic friends being brought into your home at 4am in the morning, I am certainly not your candidate.

Shower acoustics must be reasonable in order to amplify my terribly average voice singing the songs of the latest show to hit the Capitol. Currently, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.... I hope you like Willy Wonka.

In the event that I break a house-rule, communication to rectify the matter should be done by singing various lyrics to different Mamma-Mia *ABBA* songs.

I don't partake in the old past time of slowly killing my lungs but if I have to inhale something, I'll kindly accept on the condition that it is an authentic Cohiba Behike cigar.

On a serious note, I'm just an introvert with an odd sense of humour, just another nutter who often talks to themself.

I'm pretty flexible but something within walking distance (to the USYD bus school) to aid in my conquest of getting sufficient vitamin D for this ailing body would be spectacular.

Still reading? I can't imagine why you would. Send me your best meme/dad joke (and a place to live in my specified locations) and this could be dandy.

Dan

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals on
Loading...