Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albert Park Share Accommodation

Albert Park Share Accommodation



Early bird

$180/week25 year old female

Heya I'm Georgie, 25 years old. I work in disability support and volunteer at the ASRC one day a week. I will be studying psychology this year as well. I'm passionate about the environment and self-development and I love music and art! I'm vegetarian and try to minimise waste as much as possible. I keep a meditation practise and enjoy exploring, exercising and socialising. I am learning Spanish and I enjoy playing music. I go to music festivals occasionally and really enjoy dancing and try to spin some hoop. I would love to have a home with a backyard where I can sit around the fire with housemates, play some board games, make dinner or go out together :) I have lived in share houses for six years, and have learned what I like over time. Things I value in a share house: -Having vibrant, positive, friendly and mature housemates that are open communicators -Cleanliness, and contributing to keeping the home welcoming -I am a bit of a minimalist and so value only having things of use in common areas (not cluttered), as I feel this helps me feel more energetic and relaxed at home. -I would like to have a place away from traffic, and ideally near some nature I would like to find a few people to team up with to find a place near Brunswick. Please message me if you think we'd be a good fit, I've found a few houses through real estate so I know how to go about it. My move date is flexible and I prefer to live with people in their mid to late 20s - mid 30s. I'm also open to taking an existing room if it's a good fit. Love Georgie

Available 12 February 2020