Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Biggera Waters Share Accommodation

Biggera Waters Share Accommodation



Free to message

$300/week36 year old male

I am a dual French Australian who moved here over 10 years ago. I am in my thirties, a professional working full time in risk management, previously in Brisbane cbd but now from home. As such, I am taking this opportunity to move to the Coast so I can enjoy the beach lifestyle. Most importantly about me, I am very clean, tidy and respectful of others, your space and your things. My weekdays are typically quiet: I work, work-out at the gym, have a healthy dinner, might listen to a podcast or watch something on Netflix, get some more work done, read and go to bed. On week-ends, I get out and about, go to the beach, catch-up with friends, go for walks and runs, a drive etc... Regardless, I don’t bring the party home. I like my home to be comfy, peaceful and relaxing. I am social and definitely enjoy quality conversations around a glass of wine or two ;) and will invite a friend (or gf) over here and there and won't mind if you do too, but I don’t do parties at my place. Lastly, I don't smoke. I am looking for a sunny, cosy place with potentially 1 or 2 max cool flatmates, where I can have my own bedroom with A/C, my own bathroom, and access to a secure car park for my car. At this stage, looking to live there between 3 to 6 months. Ideally, I am looking to not be on the lease so I have flexibility however do not worry, I would give you plenty of notice (4 weeks) if I was to leave. Also, if you have ocean views and/or a pool, that would be awesome! Lastly, I love dogs so if you have one, that's perfectly fine with me too.

Available 14 August 2020