Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boronia Share Accommodation


Boronia Share Accommodation


Updated

Jess

Early bird

$230/week27 year old female

Hey, Seeking private, unfurnished bedroom in Mooroolbark/Montrose/Mount Evelyn/Lilydale region (mid 20s-late30s sharehouse). MAX rent pw $230, excl. Bills. YES to streaming services bills (Netflix or Stan). NO to net/landline bills (have enough data via phone) 2+ toilets, and non-smoking household a MUST. Ideally residence not situated on a Main road. And parking off-street, or on both sides of the street. I'm Jess, currently working in the healthcare industry, persuing career change as of now (hence the relocation pitch). I like to watch/ discuss film/media and aim to read a heck amount more than be in the youtube rabbit hole I enter easily. I also prefer to be driving distance to a leisure that has good indoor pool for exercise, and a pilates studio. I stop mid sentence/or coo when dogs are in sight [fan of cats also, love a feline]. I've lived in a couple of sharehouses over the past few years, know the deal, pay rent + bills on time, and I am seeking to be apart and cultivate a homey vibe where I relocate to. Also one to enjoy music in the background/foreground at home. Proud mature indoor plants seeking to either startup or join a sociable shareHOUSE Mid Feb ASAP, provided career change successful - will keep this ad relevant so not wasting each other's time. Recap: -2+ toilets a MUST -Non-smoking residence -3 tenants MAX, female dominant household -12months + tenancy -$230pw max, excl. bills Mooroolbark/ Montrose/ Mount Evelyn Ideals with home: - Bath, Split system heating/cooling, backyard, Greenery views, dishwasher, sheltered carport -*no party house please * I treat my residential space as a sanctuary (as in relaxation/restoration/ laughs/love) and would benefit co-living in a sharehouse with like minded persons *If a produce garden is present, I wish to contribute green labour and gain exp.* I look forward to meeting my potential new housemates :) Shoutout, Jess *Have house furniture that can add to new household, or existing. Willing to desize furniture goods for the right household.*

Available 18 February 2020