Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cinnabar Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Cinnabar


Nicole, Female, 23yrs

31.6 km from Cinnabar

Looking in: Glebe, Dulwich Hill, Haberfield, Ficks Crossing, Drummoyne, Petersham, Balmain, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Marrickville

Hi! I'm Nicole, I'm 23 and I am currently working as a professional dancer.I've just come back from Europe with three girlfriends and I'm currently living with my family on the central coast. I am constantly driving to and from the city for work and it's taking up too much time and petrol in my life. I am clean, always willing to help out. I enjoy going out and socialising and meeting new people, but also enjoy my own personal space and am always respectful of others space.

Early bird

Nikki, Female, 34yrs

46.3 km from Cinnabar

Looking in: Southside

Easy going , fun , super clean , active , and work heaps so never really home . Love love love the beach and water sports . Love the outdoors and sunshine and spend alot of my time by the water .

Early bird
Updated | $200

David, Male, 23yrs

46.3 km from Cinnabar

Looking in: Victory Heights, Monkland, Jones Hill, Southside, Gympie

Im an easy going guy who is looking to start up a house or rent a room in Gympie. Never been there but i am moving there for work and will be there for a few years as of late november/early december. I enjoy going to the beach and will be making lots of trips to rainbow beach and noosa on my days off. I go to the gym 4 or 5 days a week and would enjoy having a workout buddy if that was possible. I also enjoy going for runs a few times a week. Looking for a modern place with air-con and preferably a garage for my car. I use netflix a fair bit as well so i would be wanting NBN internet in the household as well. I work full-time and am open minded about living with pretty much anyone. I'm aiming to be within 15 or 20 minutes of the Gympie CBD. Look forward to hearing from everyone.

Free to Message

Gaetan, Male, 31yrs

48 km from Cinnabar

Looking in: Newcastle, Gympie

gaetan i french, i travel in your country, i like it, i work sometime and while my day off i like go to the beach, barbie beer and fun

Early bird
New | $100

Gympie, QLD

49 km from Cinnabar

Room in a share house

Room for rent! Located in the victory heights estate, modern 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house, room has ceiling fan and built in robe, located at the very back of the house so very private and bathroom is right next to the room. $100 a week rent or $150 including electricity and internet.

Early bird

Gympie, QLD

49.1 km from Cinnabar

Furnished room in a share house

Bedrooms available for rent in brand new home This brand new property is positioned in the Victory Heights Estate and is ideal for the respected, tidy and employed individual. The lowset house is air-conditioned throughout living areas. All living areas come fully furnished including the alfresco area located off the dining room and is situated in the fully fenced yard. The house also has a dishwasher and washing machine. The home will be professionally cleaned once per fortnight. Available - 1 x $140 per week bedroom includes- • Built in robe (1465mm) • Ceiling fan • Full access to all of the above • Garden/lawn maintenance • Water and electricity • Professional cleaner fortnightly 1 x $170 per week bedroom includes- • Built in robe (1465mm) • Ceiling fan • Full access to all of the above • Garden/lawn maintenance • Water and electricity • Professional cleaner fortnightly • King single bed with all linens and bedside table EVERYTHING IS INCLUDED – only bedroom furniture required for bedroom listing valued at $140 Requirements for application to be considered • Must be able to supply photo identification • Must be able to provide 4 recent payslips or employment contract • Must be able to provide minimum of 2 previous landlord references House Rules • No smoking, or drugs • No pets Terms and Conditions • Bond required is $540.00, prior to receiving keys to property  • Costs of electricity will be reviewed, upon receiving first power bill Please contact Shantelle Elliott directly for further details .

Early bird