Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cooran Station Share Accommodation

Room in a share house
$155

Cooran, QLD

1.11 km from Cooran Station

Room in a share house

This peaceful and beautiful one acre property gorgeous mountain views from the large verandah. There's a horse in the front paddock and loads of room to extend the vege garden area out the back. Rooms are spacious and household is tidy and comfortable. All the basics needs such as furniture and appliances are set up ready to use if needed. Enjoy country living that has convenient public transport (buses and trains) is close to shops, restaurants, markets and cafes. It is very central, for example a 25 minute drive will take you South to Noosa or North to Gympie. It is closely surrounded by forest trails, rivers and waterfalls.

4
1
3
Early bird
Tere
$250

Tere

4.62 km from Cooran Station

Looking in: Peregian Beach, Sippy Downs, Pomona, Palmwoods, Noosaville, Noosa North Shore, Noosa Heads, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland

I am a flexible, community oriented woman who enjoys nature and a natural lifestyle, going for long walks on the beach or in the bush. I love gardening, pets of all sorts. I don't have a a pet at the moment, would love the chance to have a furry friend around once again. Also very keen to enjoy a country life, with a few chickens around to supplement my natural diet. However, happy to do without if that is what is required. I work part time, usually community nursing and midwifery, volunteering my services when called upon to do so. I am a Canadian by birth but am an Australian citizen, living in Australia for almost 30 years. I have one daughter (born in Darwin) who is about to be married and she lives in Canada with her fiancee. Although I am living in Brisbane at the moment, I have quite a few friends in the sunshine coast area and would like to spend more time with them.

Female61
Free to message