Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dianella Share Accommodation


Dianella Share Accommodation


Des

Free to message

$180/week40 year old male

Hi perth people , I’m Des 40 year old guy with a well behaved 11 year old staffy that loves people . I’m looking for a house mate that loves dogs. Looking for a Room in a house share situation or a team up with some body honest easy going and respectful like myself . As I’m fly in fly out looking for some one that dosnt have any pets of there own but understands there loyal companions and deserve to be happy and feel safe and secure same as we do . A person that is happy to look after her feed her while I’m away all food and needs supplied and in return she will reward you with happy vibes and a wagging tail to complete your day. I’m very down to earth . Old school which means I respect others , there property , privacy and space . I pay my rent on time and iam also domesticated and clean up after myself . I just like a simple drama free life. I don’t mind a good chat or share a meal at times. I’m known for the odd bbq but don’t drink often and definitely don’t do drugs .when I’m home I spend some time helping out my elderly mum as she dosnt drive . Other wise I’m relaxing with my fur kid . I like the beach , the fresh air and eating as healthy as posable . I’m also working towards a new carreer direction in NLP life coaching and have a desire to help people remove stress , trauma and limiting beliefs from there lives . Hope fully with in the next 12 months I can have a choice to give up fifo and follow this passion . At which point I will be finding my own place. The last 4 years or so I have shared with a lady for 12 months and was great but she moved to Queensland with family , another guy for a few months but moved to find a bigger room. The last place I lived with an elderly guy for 18 months until the house was sold. He loved my dog and were still friends . I have just moved from my current situation due to the lady’s daughter needing to move home and and it was a very small place. I’m happy to rent a room in a shared house or will consider a team up with some one that would like to meet discuss there situation and look at taking a lease in a place that meets both our needs mutually. Please txt 0407473632 if my listing is of any interest as if I’m working I can’t always answer but will get back to you promptly I’m home from Thursday for a week and keen to chat meet discuss anything further Kind regards Millsy

Available Now