Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dickson Share Accommodation

Dickson Share Accommodation


Cassandra Murrell

Free to message

$220/week21 year old female

Hi, my name is Cassie. I am a 21 year old student in my third year of study at ANU. I am currently studying a double degree of International Security Studies and Science (Environments / Chemistry) and I am loving it! I am originally from Melbourne, but Canberra has been my home for the past two years. I also work part time in the Accounts team for a company who links people with a disability to NDIS services, and help manage their plans/funding. I find this really rewarding, and since COVID-19 I mostly work from home. When I am not at work or at uni, I love sports and the great outdoors. I play netball and disc at ANU and am a huge AFL fan (go Collingwood!!!! even though right now they are playing horrifically). I love camping and hiking, and regularly drive into the mountains or down to the coast with my friends. Additionally, for the past two years I have been helping run afternoon kayaking on Lake Burley Griffin with the ANU Mountaineering Club. I love a good Netflix binge with a glass of wine and I am slowly becoming a better cook! I don't smoke and don't have any pets, but am more than happy to live in a house with pets if you have one :) I am looking for a room in Canberra, close to ANU and civic, for the next 6 months and even the summer as well. I am pretty laid back, but I study pretty hard when we get to the exam period. Looking for a couple of folks with a room to lease, who are looking for someone like me. If you think I would be a good fit shoot me an email

Available 17 July 2020