Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eastwood Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 83 results
Chanditha
New

Chanditha

Free to message

$300/week34 year old man

Hi I'm Chanditha :) I am an easy going, sociable, 34 year old looking for a new place to call home :). I’m working from home full time as a consultant power systems engineer. When I’m not at work, I enjoy going on long drives, outdoors activities and everything related to nature. My other interests are learning music, meditation and generally trying new things. I am currently living with relatives, but I have lived in share houses before. I’m good with household chores, so you can count on me to clean up whatever facility such as the kitchen after preparing a meal or the living room. A perfect environment at home would be to have flatmates that enjoy doing things together, like maybe cooking dinner or having drinks on the weekends. It’s nice to come home to a place with people with whom you can share a beer and have a laugh :) Having said that, I am low key and not looking for a party house and I enjoy my alone time just as well and respect that others want their alone time too. As I WFH, I’m not too specific about the suburb, if it’s nice and within reasonable distance to city its fine. My main needs are parking for my car (on street is fine) and unlimited internet for my work. My move in date is flexible but hoping to move in by end of next month. Ideally, I’d like to team up with someone with similar interests as me. But I’m also open to joining an existing share house as well. Please feel free to reach out and we can grab a coffee and see if we gel :)

Available Now