Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Highett Share Accommodation

New | $350


Looking in: Brighton, Highett, Sandringham, Hampton, Ashwood, Chadstone, Glen Iris

I'm am very easy going and drama free. I enjoy having a laugh and I am respectful of others. I also like to keep a house clean. I work full-time as a sales manager and often work long hours although I am looking to improve my work/life balance. I am just getting out of a long-term relationship and I am wanting to build a new life. I have also just started playing sports to help improve fitness

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Sandringham, Brighton, Hampton, Black Rock, Highett, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Beaumaris

LOOKING FOR ACCOMODATION: 6 months to 12 months I have recently returned from travelling around the UK, Scandanavia, Europe, Cuba, Mexico and the USA for 6 months. I need to find a place as I am moving to the area to start new work in Real Estate in Beaumaris. I would like to find a somewhere chilled and relaxed, close to the Bay and work and house mate/s that aren't huge partiers, in to drugs, and a no drama environment. Easy to get along with, DTE and easy going guy. Clean, tidy and respectful. Not a huge partier, Non Smoker, I like to chill out at home after a long day, head to gym, be outdoors, beach, scuba dive, travel and enjoy meeting people. Happy to spend time getting to know a house mate, share a meal, head out for a drink etc, but also respectful of space and privacy. If that sounds like you then get in touch. Thanks.

Free to Message
Updated | $170


Looking in: Brighton, Highett, Elsternwick, Brunswick, Carlton, South Yarra, Caulfield, Cheltenham, Malvern, Glen Huntly, Hawthorn, Mordialloc, Melbourne, Prahran, Richmond

I respect the privacy of others and also I'm a neat person so my room and facilities will be clean at all times.

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Mentone, Cheltenham, Beaumaris, Elsternwick, Brighton, Moorabbin, Highett, Black Rock, Sandringham

I generally stay in my room but am always down for a board game, movie, chat over a beverage or snack. I study software development at Holmesglen and work at Coles. I play video games and take photos casually.

Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Windsor, Prahran, Elsternwick, Elwood, Brighton East, Brighton, Hampton East, Hampton, Moorabbin, Highett, Sandringham, Mentone

I am in my mid twenties from Ireland. Working full time as a Greenkeeper Monday to Friday, no unsociable hours. Like to keep clean and tidy. I am easy going, laid back person, respect privacy of others and a non smoker. I like keeping busy by being out and about. But like to come home and relax in a quiet, chilled atmosphere. Would enjoy an evening with my housemate, having a chat and a beer or two. But also respect them and their space. Have been living in Melbourne over a year now. Have lived in shared houses in Ireland, America, New Zealand, Melbourne can provide references. Looking for a place preferably in Hampton, Elwood, Elsternwick, Prahran, Windsor or surrounding suburbs. Looking for a clean place, dont mind sharing with a couple, would like a furnished room if possible. Available to move anytime, preferably as soon as possible.

Free to Message
New | $320

John & Joelle

Looking in: Elwood, Malvern, Elsternwick, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Brighton, Cheltenham, Moorabbin, Highett, Bentleigh East, Bentleigh

Hey a little bit about us,we are a couple in our mid 20s from NZ. We are very outgoing, and really chilled, We are clean and tidy, enjoy dinners and drinks with friends. But at the same time happy to stay home and have a movie night. We love sports/outdoor activities and travelling. We both work full time, Construction & Admin/Beauty. We also have a small friendly dog that we could never part with, we would love to find a place that will consider her too. Length of stay 6-12months.

Couple25 - 27
Early bird


Looking in: Highett, Cheltenham

I am quiet, clean and tidy

Early bird


Looking in: Bentleigh, Glen Huntly, Chadstone, Murrumbeena, Cheltenham, Highett, Caulfield, Carnegie

Hey I'm Fiona, I'm looking for a place to stay I'm neat clean and tidy and very quiet. I have a bubbly personality and I get along with everyone really easily.

Free to Message


Looking in: Black Rock, Highett, Hampton, Bentleigh, Elsternwick, Elwood, Caulfield, Balaclava

Happy easygoing person Work fulltime in Brighton and looking for a home nearby Reliable with rent and bills ๐Ÿ˜Š

Early bird


Looking in: Mordialloc, Beaumaris, Mentone, Highett, Brighton, Hampton, Sandringham

I am a positive mature person with a open mind , I have lived successfully in share houses before . I am Independent. And I like to keep healthy going to gym and work hard .

Free to Message

Jennifer & Cyrus

Looking in: Highett, Camberwell, Toorak, Malvern, Hawthorn, Cranbourne, Surrey Hills, Ashwood, Chadstone, Oakleigh, Mount Waverley, Ringwood, Carnegie, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Burwood

We are a couple from Hong Kong and Taiwan (27 & 29 yo) both of us are students (English and Patisserie) now, working part time. We are non-smokers. We have been in Australia for at least 3 years. After finishing our 2-year Working Holiday visa, we decided to stay here to learn English and more about Australia. We are both easy-going and love to make new friends. In our spare time, we love to play sports, go camping and cooking sometimes. We can move in in early April, planning to stay long-term, with a budget of $300 per week.

Couple27 - 29
Free to Message


Looking in: Sandringham, Hampton, Caulfield, Carlton, Ormond, Elsternwick, Beaumaris, Brighton, Cheltenham, Highett, Southbank, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond

Hello I'm giada... a I'm an Italian girl of 25 years ... I arrived in Melbourne two months ago. I work all week in a cafe... I'm a nice, quiet, clean respectful and sociable girl.

Early bird


Looking in: Sandringham, Brighton East, Highett, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Cheltenham, Mentone

Hi, I am a full-time Supply Chain working professional in my mid-twenties looking to take up a 2-bedroom apartment/townhouse/unit with another female person. I am someone who is clean, respectful, outgoing, non-smoker, and very easy to get along with so looking to share a place with someone similar. Time: Around May for >12-month period.

Early bird


Looking in: Camberwell, Albert Park, Armadale, Balwyn, Hawthorn, Chadstone, Burwood, Glen Waverley, Glen Iris, Malvern, Saint Kilda, Mentone, Black Rock, Elwood, Highett, Bentleigh, Sandringham, Brighton, Hampton

Im 26 YO male PT looking for another place to call home. im seasoned in living out of home having done so the last 7/8 years in Melbourne. down to earth loyal housemate and looking for the same in my future housemate. few things about me.... love sports relaxing in the down time with movies Wine really active Running +Riding +Gym. family orientated. Happy to clean vacuum and do my bit around the house. thank you for your time and looking forward to future housemates

Early bird


Looking in: Heatherton, Highett, Clarinda, Clayton South, Moorabbin, Mentone, Cheltenham, Kingston

Hello, my name is Kai. I am a Chinese male coming from the lovely country of Malaysia. Currently, I am a medical student in my last year of my course and I have the opportunity and will be doing my hospital attachments in Aussie i.e Kingston Centre and Alfred Hospital. I'm easy going, likes to keep things clean and simple, loves outdoor activities, travel, adventures and gym.

Free to Message


Looking in: Mentone, Beaumaris, Hampton, Highett, Toorak, Prahran, South Yarra, Windsor, Elwood, Elsternwick, Saint Kilda, Gardenvale, Brighton

I'm a makeup artist and dancer and often do performances at local bars and clubs so I come with glitter included :P I love animals and will talk with you about dogs for hours on end. I work at a boutique cake store and love to cook too :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Ripponlea, Southern Cross, North Melbourne, Highett, Glen Huntly, Elsternwick, Ormond, Bentleigh, Moorabbin, Hughesdale, Carnegie, Murrumbeena, Oakleigh, Prahran, Richmond, Windsor, Caulfield, Malvern, Toorak, Balaclava

Hi I'm Brazilian and I'm 5 months here in Melborne. I study English (so I apologize for my bad english).I am 29 years old. I am learning English and planning to start studying community service next year. I have seen a student by 2020. I'm very easy going, but I love to talk. I'm looking for a house to call home.

Early bird


Looking in: Oakleigh, Highett, Brighton East, Hampton East, Cheltenham, Bentleigh, Brighton, Hampton

Hello My name is Buwa. Im working in Moorabbin as an accountant. I'm looking to move in around the 1st of April

Free to Message


Looking in: Bentleigh East, Cheltenham, Highett, Moorabbin

Full time worker. I'm looking for an accommodation around Moorabbin. I'm easygoing, sociable and respectful. Regards, Olivier

Free to Message


Looking in: Richmond, Hampton, South Yarra, Sandringham, Caulfield, Malvern, Elwood, Brighton, Gardenvale, Cheltenham, Black Rock, Saint Kilda East, Highett, Glen Huntly, Mentone, Elsternwick, Ormond, Beaumaris, Saint Kilda, McKinnon

My name is Max and I'm a 25 year -old working full-time. I've travelled overseas and stayed in various hostels so I'm used to being sociable as well as being considerate of other housemates. I love a bbq with a few quiet drinks at home and enjoy a night out as well.I like to listen to music and dont watch much tele except for AFL (St Kilda sadly) and American sport. So if you think I'd be a good fit in your house I'd love to hear from you . Cheers Max

Free to Message


Looking in: Bentleigh East, Moorabbin, Highett, Bentleigh

Easy going yet heaps of fun!

Free to Message

Highett, Melbourne

Furnished room with Own bathroom

Currently seeking a person to rent a room in a brand new double story townhouse located in Highett currently being built. It is a 2 minute walk to Southland shopping centre and a 10 minute walk to both Highett and Cheltenham railway stations.

Free to Message

Stacey & Tori

Looking in: Elwood, Bentleigh, Armadale, Oakleigh, Carrum, Seaford, Chelsea, Moorabbin, Cheltenham, Saint Kilda, Aspendale, Highett, Caulfield, Edithvale

Hi guys, we're a couple looking for somewhere that's nice and tidy to build up a rental history. We're respectful and reliable people, clean and tidy, and we love the outdoors and a good feed. We're fun and bubbly people and we both play football (afl) so if you like your footy than that's perfect! I currently live on the Mornington peninsula and tori lives in Caulfield. We want somewhere in between

Couple19 - 20
Free to Message


Looking in: Moorabbin, Toorak, Highett, Caulfield South, Burwood, Saint Kilda East, Elsternwick, Balaclava

I am a stonemason, recently returned to Melbourne from Brisbane. I consider myself to easy going, friendly and open minded. I like meeting new people, and enjoy a laugh. I work full time, monday to friday, but I live for the weekend. I like to keep a neat and tidy house, and prefer housemates to be the same. I pay my bills on time and respect my housemates privacy. Ideally, I like a quiet, social, and friendly home environment.

Free to Message