Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jubilee Pocket Share Accommodation

$300

Alec & Maegan

Looking in: Flametree, Jubilee Pocket, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Woodwark

We're a very easy couple looking to make friends and get a good place together. Were from Hobart and I'll be moving up for work. Ideally we'd love to get a house somewhere with some nice people. We're very social and respectful and would enjoy meeting some new faces.

Couple20 - 24
Early bird
$600

Jasmine

Looking in: Jubilee Pocket, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach

Hi, I was born in Melbourne, Victoria and have traveled around Australia. First time moving out of home, I love cats and dogs are okay

Female20
Free to Message

Share Accommodation near Jubilee Pocket

Updated | $225

Bryan

2.81 km from Jubilee Pocket

Looking in: Port Douglas, Hamilton Island, Airlie Beach, Cairns

Hi! I'm a social, friendly, fun, and active 21 y/o male. I like to do flow arts (hula hooping/flow wand/staff), cook, bake, brew kombucha, all kids of culinary projects. I take great care of my space and need to be in an environment where everyone cleans. I love to travel about, hang at the beach, work out, play sports, chill, make friends.

Male21
Early bird
New | $250

Sam

2.81 km from Jubilee Pocket

Looking in: Cannonvale, Proserpine, Airlie Beach

I will be working as a nurse at Proserpine Hospital starting mid August. I am clean, quiet and reliable. I do work shift-work so would prefer people who understand what a nightshift does for sleeping patterns.

Male33
Early bird
$250

Emily

2.81 km from Jubilee Pocket

Looking in: Airlie Beach

nice & clean

Female29
Free to Message
New | $300

Kevin

2.81 km from Jubilee Pocket

Looking in: Airlie Beach

Im 30 years old looking to rent share im tidy and respectful

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Sandy

2.81 km from Jubilee Pocket

Looking in: Cannonvale, Airlie Beach

Professional who works Mon- Fri. Reliable and neat. Very active and love the outdoors - therefore rarely home during the day or weekends. Looking for a place for me and my friendly staffy katniss. We are both respectful and well trained. Lol. Both sociable, but enjoy our own space.

Female33
Early bird
New | $300

Mel

2.81 km from Jubilee Pocket

Looking in: Melbourne, Bondi, Airlie Beach, Cairns, Surry Hills

Hello! I am a young female traveller from Canada looking for a place to rent. I am organized, neat and friendly! I am love meeting new people and having new experiences. Can't wait to meet you!

Female24
Early bird
$160

Airlie Beach, QLD

2.92 km from Jubilee Pocket

Furnished room in a share house

This property is only 3 mins walk into Airlie and directly across the road from Abel Point Marina. House is very comfortable, nicely furnished, air conditioned, looks straight over the water. Must be employed, clean and tidy. Sorry no couples or males.

3
2
2
Free to Message
$400

Trevor & Sam

20 km from Jubilee Pocket

Looking in: Proserpine

Looking for someone to share a place with us. Messgae for details.

Friends30 - 33
Early bird
$180 inc

Midge Point, QLD

40.4 km from Jubilee Pocket

Homestay

Rural property on 3 acres. Bed included, own Bathroom. Extra $100 a week for food if you want dinner included.

4
2
Free to Message