Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kedron Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 86 results
Daniel
ID VERIFIED
New

Daniel

Free to message

$220/week45 year old man

Hi. I'm a reasonable, tidy, approachable and reliable, slightly hairy person. I work part time, in and away from home and usually spend my free time enjoying the simple things in life. I don't work weird hours, just 9-5 and fit in with other 9-5s. Pretty quiet by 9. I need a large room or 2 small rooms, to build the large workspace I need for work. So built in wardrobes and storage space are important. So is a reliable nbn or access to router's ethernet port for some of my work equipment. If I anticipate using excess power with work I calculate it and pay with my rent as I go. For example a 3d print might take 4 days, so I'll pay a little extra. As for sharing fridge space, if you have room for another fridge let me know and i'll get one for myself, or if you already have one, I'd need 2 shelves and a door shelf. If you don't have that much room, then I'd probably pass on your offer entirely. I like to get out and about with travels. Cooking, movies and catching up with friends sums me up. In my 40's so I'm not a massive party person but I do like a bit of fun. Sociable, space respecting, private, positive, organized, creative, quirky. Due to my interests and online publications, I have bit of a fan following. Don't be put off by my fb. Books n covers. Keen in making real connections with people who are genuinely wise enough to want to know people directly. I'm looking for a long term share, a place to call and feel at home. Preferably with two or less housemates and guaranteed parking. I haven't ruled out a teamup. Msg me and we can do coffee. If this sounds like you, please say hi.

Available 19 August 2022