Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lyneham Share Accommodation

Lyneham Share Accommodation



Early bird

$300/week18 year old female

Hey! I'm currently working part time at a cafe/restaurant out in Gundaroo Thurdays - Sundays. This means I get home late sometimes, but I promise I know how to be quiet! My hours here are hopefully going to be increased and more stable as my boss creates an established roster for existing staff. I'm also due to start a music tutoring job in Mitchell from February to fill out the hours in the rest of my week. I'm a very understanding, respectful, friendly and clean person who equally loves hanging out with people and finding her own space to read or listen to music. I love going for walks or shooting hoops for a bit of exercise throughout the week, and when at home I will likely spend hours tucked away in my room working on music; only coming out to make myself tea or coffee. My music production never has to be loud at all, you will most likely barely hear it. But if for some reason it needs be, I will do the required recording away from home. I'm a Canberra native who absolutely love meeting new people and if you are willing to chat to me I'm happy to never stop! I love coffees and dinners together but my lifestyle is very flexible and I'm happy to cater to any housemates needs or preferences. I don't have any pets, but i can assure you if you have one I will adore it! I'm looking for a single flatmate or household of friendly and respectful people. I value clean spaces and I'm always willing to help out with cleaning. I'm very flexible in what I am looking for so please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Available 1 February 2020