Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Milsons Point Share Accommodation

Milsons Point Share Accommodation


Thanh and Antoine

Early bird

$120/week26-27 year old female and male

Hi, we are a friendly and clean couple in working holidays visa looking for a short term stay in Sydney with no minimum period of stay starting from 28 May. Our names are Thanh (27) and Antoine (26), we have been in Australia for 2 months. We have been working on a farm in Bundaberg for the past weeks and now moving to Sydney . We want to stay in the city and find a job after spending several weeks on a farm. We would like to rent a private room (with private or share bathroom) starting from Friday, May 28 on a weekly basis first as we are unsure if we will be able to get a job here and stay longer. We would like to have the flexibility of paying the rent weekly and being able to leave with only a few days notice. About ourselves: Antoine has worked in the hospitality and restaurant industry for the past 10 years. After graduating from hospitality school, Antoine has spent 5 years in South East Asia, working for different companies with various roles. He has managed restaurants and bars, and was in charge of booking and organizing hundreds of events and weddings at two different five-stars resorts on the tropical heaven island of Koh Samui, Thailand. He has recently decided to leave the hospitality industry and experience Australia. Thanh was born in Belgium, where her parents have emigrated from Vietnam 20 years before. After graduating with a master degree, she moved to Paris but quickly realized she missed the outdoors. After meeting Antoine in Thailand while she was on a business trip, she has decided to leave her office job and join him on this new adventure. We will be happy to have an inspection and meet you. Have a nice day, Thanh and Antoine

Available Now