Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mudgeeraba Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 85 results


Free to message

$325/week46 year old male

My name is Ben Adams. I work full time in Roadside Assistance (Night shift between 8pm and 6am so 10 hour shifts and maybe take 10 calls a night, that is I'm the guy you call to arrange a technician to come out to you - not a technician myself) therefore I do sleep most of the day, my roster can be 4 nights a week or split into 2 on 2 off 2 on etc but makes up 40 hours pw. I currently live in Tallebudgera unfortunately the owners wish to convert this house into a kindergarten center - as it currently adjoins a center that they already own and this will happen in March so I am looking around now for my best options and can move anytime. I am 46 years old, very tidy and house proud and of course very considerate of others (and have great references) I have worked from home since February due to covid - used to work in a large office at the Oasis but the organisation has since made working from home permanent hence why i'm just after a nice little quiet home to enjoy. I am very much a home body rarely have any friends over, actually none since February (as they all used to be office acquaintances) I do have a partner (as per photo)but she lives 7 hours South and owns her own Fruit and Vege shop so we meet at Coffs (or try to lately) every 2 months or so for a long weekend. When I do get out I enjoy a spot of fishing on a peaceful riverside and My holidays I like to visit my Daughter, Son-in-law and my Grandson I have minimal furniture and would fit into a room comfortably. I would appreciate to hear from you and thank you for the opportunity. (oh if I don;t answer it's because I'm usually asleep between 8am and 4pm making me a very quiet tenant but i do not wish this to impact your daily routines ) thanking you kindly again, Ben

Available 30 January 2021