Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newstead Share Accommodation

Newstead Share Accommodation

Meg & Zaya


Meg and Zaya

Early bird

$300/week21-29 year old females

Hi!, I am Meg and my sister Zaya are looking for a place from 24th August. We are both in our early and late 20s and from Mongolia. What we are looking: 1. Aircon is must 2. Master Bedroom w/ensuite bathroom or 2 Single Bedroom with shared bathroom (we really like our own bathroom) 3. Optional: Study desk + chair (or spacious enough to fit) 4. Easy access to public transport and grocery store 5. maximum 2 other people to live with 6. Prefer to live in an apartment but don't mind other types Meg: It is my third year living in Australia (Bris) and I am doing my bachelor at QCA, Griffith Uni, majoring in visual & immersive design (mostly 3D stuff) which means I seat a lot and quite a night owl. I am a usually quiet person (introvert) but sometimes really sociable, I clean up after myself and just tries to be tidy in overall. My interests include all sorts of music but I really enjoy listening to live music, techno & hip hop and I love to do my makeup and dress up so mirror is like my best friend lol. I snack a lot, love to eat soup and sweets with a cup of coffee. Would love someone who likes to explore all sorts of scenery in Bris! Zaya: 29y/o accountant and also doing her masters in accounting too! She is my sister and she is a quite introvert but really lovely and genuine person. She lived in Sydney for 4 years and finally moved in with me. In general, we are friendly and calm people to live with. We like occasional drinks, Netflix and good food with like-minded peaceful yet sociable people. :) Ask us if you need more info

Available 18 October 2020