Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nollamara Share Accommodation

Nollamara Share Accommodation


Free to message

$250/week36 year old female

My name is Ireneliz but if that's too long for you then you can call me Irez or Rez I don't mind. 😊 I grew up in Perth and lived in Melbourne for 2 years but I’m back now and would like my own home. I’m an amateur burlesque dancer and also a freelance illustrator but planning on studying again soon in the near future. Burlesque and illustrating keeps me busy and I’ve also just started a job in the city. I'm 36 years old and have rented since I was 17 so I know how house sharing works and have also built and owned my own home. I'm sociable, love having a laugh and can act goofy at times but know when to be serious, know how to have fun, adventurous, love music, watching bands/live gigs, movies, books (I worked at 3 bookstores so know my books quiet well), cooking, green thumb enthusiast, the beach and outdoors, animals (I'm a big animal lover so if you have pets that would be great, cats would be a bonus as I'm a cat lady but also love dogs and walkies), catching up with friends and family, going out to restaurants, exploring new places and being creative. I would be busy exploring Perth again and making new friends so will be in and out all the time but like my time at home too chilling watching a movie, reading, puzzles and having a wine sometimes. I’m also into healthy lifestyle and love yoga and go to the gym. It would be nice to live with like minded people who are creative and into music and love hanging out once in a while. A chilled creative vibe in an older house with loads of character (high ceilings, wooden get the gist) is my ideal home. But also love modern and minimalist. Also space to do my art would be great! I'm also interested in doing team ups to find the perfect home. If I sound like a perfect fit let me know and we can have a chat 😊 cheers.

Available Now