Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parrearra Share Accommodation


Parrearra Share Accommodation


Tara

Free to message

$250/week48 year old female

I was recently offered a job in Maroochydore (Cotton Tree) with a start date of 10th February. I currently live in Brisbane and will be travelling each day until I find more permanent accommodation in or near Maroochydore. I love my home to be clean, tidy and aesthetically pleasing and hope to share with one or two females who feel the same way. I have two challenges. One is my elderly great dane. Although she is super well behaved, she's an indoor dog (main living areas only) and sheds a little. It just means that I need to vacuum often. The second is the fact that I will need quite a bit of garage storage for things like camping equipment, surf boards, gardening equipment etc. A townhouse with little outside maintenance would be ideal. Although not essential, my great dane would love to share with someone who works or studies from home often. She's not going to be at all happy about me returning to work. She's lived with cats before and is happy to share her space with them. Although she's never shown any aggression toward other dogs, I'd prefer not to chance leaving her alone with another dog. She would most likely be fine, but she's old and may get grumpy if she felt another dog was annoying her. I enjoy both quiet time and a good chat. I also enjoy the outdoors and attending lots of different activities. I'm pretty low key. Finding a nice place to share that is within walking distance of the ocean would be amazing. Since I've recently purchased a new car, it would be great if it were able to be garaged. I look forward to chatting and getting to know others who are looking for a similar house share situation.

Available Now