Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adamstown Heights Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 22 results


Free to message

$250/week30 year old male

To viewers of this add Looking for one-three bedrooms on offer with people in their mid 20's to mid 30's and having off-street or parking permit available. A little bit about me, I currently work FT as a Disabilities and Mental Health Support Worker my passion is health & wellbeing then balancing this with a budding DJ and Music Production career. A space I can produce music (which won't be all hours of the night I have headphones). Although you may think this life may lead to parties at the home, I generally prefer to entertain outside the house. No ragers. Home is for comfort and warmth. Can fend for myself with cooking and cleaning, just I hope you have a spice rack for all the ingredients I have... and I won't eat your food, no stealsies. I have lived in several flat sharing places in Melbourne and Sydney whilst I was competing post-grad so I am accustomed to living with others. I clean thoroughly and am thoughtful when it comes to housemates, I am well versed in when one should stay and knowing when to bid your goodbyes to give people space is essential. Hopefully we can have some good banter, maybe a wine, tv show or music chat and we can all live happily ever after. So long as bills don't magically change, everything is laid out on the table, you can be honest and tactful then I'm a happy lad. ;) I am plenty easy if you are a smoker so long as its more or less outside. I adore pets (used to have a Bichon, German Shep and Border Colli), any gender, at least kitchen furnishings as I have a full bedroom kit. Look forward to hearing from you!!!

Available 30 April 2021