Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adelaide Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 633 results

New

EJ

Early bird

$200/week47 year old male

Hi, I'm Ej. I'm a single Dad who shares custody with my two beautiful 7 year old Daughter and 9 year old Son every second weekends who is looking at this point of time to find a share accommodation with 1-2 other people.. Currently, I'm temporarily staying at the Family Home, until I find a three bedroom house for Myself and My Kids. When I have them on my weekends, all Thee of us like to go out and do lots of out door fun stuff and like to exercises and do lots of different activities. They are well behaved and polite with nice manners. When you first get to meet them, they can come across as a little shy. About Me: I hold many qualified trades from my past years. Ranging from Hospitality, Retail Fashion, Sales, Construction. Been in Operational Management as well as a Business Development Manager and Security Trainer. But most of years, I held as a long time employment, was with the Australian Army Defence Force, serving Reserve as Part time Service and then going onto Regular Service Full time. Currently I'm employed Full time in the Motor Industry as a Car Detailer. But due to the Covid 19 Virus, have been stood down for now until I get called back into work again. As a person, I'm definitely a Family Man, with great morals and values, kind hearted and time giving to Family, friends and at times random people in the public on my discretion. I rarely drink alcohol, nor do I smoke or take drugs. I have a warm and yet calm nature. Not a aggressor or control freak. Will always communicate at all times, and will listen to you speak to me about anything, without talking over you or judging you. I like to treat others, the way I would like to be treated. And believe that we all have stress and personal problems, knowing that there are always people in this world that are way worst than me. Looking forward to connecting and chatting sometime soon! And yes, most of the very important need to know ,if I was your house mate is, I can cook, clean( incl. sweep, mop, vacuum, scrb showers and toilets if need be), maintain out door garden, wash dishes, wash and iron clothes. Even detail your car for free..Lol But most of all, I'm really good at personal protection, as I still work in the Security Industry as a second job, and have protected alot of high profile people, and including familiar international music artist in the past.

Available 30 April 2020