Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adelaide Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 781 results
New

Lorah Hickman

Free to message

$270/week35 year old female

I am relocating to Adelaide to work at the Royal Adelaide Hospital and The Queen Elizabeth Hospital. I am hoping to officially start my move on 21st December, but am also hoping to fly over to check out potential places prior to that. Otherwise I am relying on zoom in the year that has been swamped by zoom. I start my new job 4th January. I am looking to flat share/house share or team up. I wouldn't require furnishings for a bedroom due to currently living alone and having my own things. I do have some other things..... a sofa, a washing machine, a large fridge freezer, an extendable dining table, 2 barbells, some weight plates and a set of 1kg to 10kg dumbbells (thanks COVID). If there was room for some or all of this that would be amazing. Obviously happy to share gym equipment and I would be happy for the fridge freezer to live outside if there was space and a PowerPoint? Alternatively that's where a team up could work, or I could look into storage sites for some of my things. I'd preferably like to live with someone, some people or a couple who don't mind having a conversation once in a while or sharing living spaces. I don't really want to have to live in a bedroom. As for fun and outside of work life. I like the gym when I am I'm a routine. Struggling to get back into it after lockdown. I also like movies and the sea. I guess it might be important to say I do tend to wake up at 5am, mainly to go out for an early walk or to go to the gym so it's done before my day starts ramping up.

Available 21 December 2020