Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adelaide Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 706 results


Lauren Montgomery

Free to message

$200/week33 year old female

Hi, I'm Loz. Me: Queer / AFAB Non-Binary (They/Them), alternative lifestyles / subcultures, SW friendly, non-judgmental, open minded, inclusive, anti-racist, eco-conscious. I'm sober and would prefer not to live somewhere where heavy drinking occurs (eg party house). I'm a non-drug taker and would prefer to not live somewhere where drug taking happens. I am however 420 friendly. I'm a non-smoker and would prefer not to live somewhere where smoking happens inside. I don't have any pets and would prefer not to live somewhere that has pets (eg dogs, cats) but am ok with rabbits, birds, fish. Interests: geocaching / munzee / urban exploration, cinephile, audiofile, learning german, thrift shopping, drag artistry. I'm an introvert and keep to myself but I'm friendly and am committed to contributing in a positive way to a harmonious household. I clean up after myself, I'm respectful and responsible when it comes to my financial contribution to the household (eg rent and bills). It's just me - no pets, no partner and no children. I've lived in a variety of living situations which makes it easier for me to adapt to new living environments. I'm mindful to peacefully co-exist with all others living in my immediate vicinity. I'm not currently working but when I am I'm usually working in the arts - stage management, front of house, box office. I'm using the downtime to upskill so that I can hopefully jump into employment as soon as possible. I'm constantly learning and working on self development. I receive a guaranteed weekly income (DSP) from Centrelink so rent and bills will ALWAYS be paid as my top priority. If a bond is required, it'll be coming from Housing SA.

Available 14 July 2020