Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Alexandra Headland, Buddina, Buderim, Minyama & 4 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 422 results


Free to message

$500/week34 year old man

I am an early 30s (ish) Scottish guy with a thick Scottish accent (I can provide a translator) . I’ve lived in Aus for almost five years with most of that being in Melbourne, and a little bit recently on the Sunshine Coast, and I have fallen in love with the place. Unfortunately, my current roommate (who’s a legend) has decided to move north for work. I’m looking to either join a place or team up with someone and we can find somewhere. I have an eye on a few lovely little 3 bedroom places in Maroochydore, Bradman ave. I am a Director of tech firm in Melbourne, so I work from home, and would need an office space as well as bedroom (happy to pay for it) I am looking for an awesome place to live with some great people that can be easy to be around. Not looking for a party house, and would much prefer to go out than bring the party back home. I would much prefer a nice quiet bar/brewery and a chilled night these days 😂😂 I am open to an existing house share or teaming up to find somewhere to live. I have been living with roommates for the last five years, and I have made some amazing friends from it. I am an easy-going person who likes to keep a clean and chilled space. I’m happy to hang out and have dinner/coffee and equally give people their space. I think of others and will often offer some food or cook up my flatmates something tasty. I value transparency and communication and having a bit of a laugh :) I usually cook my flatmate up a bit of a storm in the kitchen and enjoy having a good relationship with a housemate. I will take responsibility and do my bit with cleaning and keeping the house clean and tidy, I’m looking for someone who thinks that’s important too. I enjoy socializing, coffee, brunch, and cycling. i don't drink anymore, and I like to look after myself as much as possible and love going for a run or a long walk. You will usually find me reading a development book, or listening to a podcast, or down a YouTube rabbit hole 😂 If you feel like we could be a good fit, feel free to message me. Looking forward to meeting some cool and interesting flatmates. Cheers

Available 5 September 2022