Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bibra Lake Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results



Free to message

$200/week33 year old female

Easy going girl and her rescue pup, looking for a new place to call home. Hey everyone, I have just relocated from Queensland and I work at the Animal Hospital in Murdoch University. I come with a friendly and proven guard dog, who is very much part of my family and slots right into new places . She is loyal, loving and sometimes doesn’t understand boundaries 😂 (but takes direction well) you are guaranteed love, sloppy kisses and a friend in my absence. Being a kelpie she likes to know what is going on a lot of the time (#fomo much 🤦‍♀️) But she is happy to chill in the back garden whilst I’m at work, she’s not a barker unless she has reason too and genuinely loves her people once she gets to know them. I like to think I am an easy person to get along with. I am clean and tidy without being OCD. I have lived in various accommodations over the years both my own and rented. I am at the stage in my life where my home is my sanctuary, not a party place. I take care of my surroundings but like to feel I am at home not in a hotel or show home. I am an early to bed early to rise type of person (mainly because of the dog). I value my own space but also would like to have the company of someone who I can have a chat too In an evening or who we can take the dog out for an adventure with on the weekends. I am totally ok with my own company though so no pressure on this. I love being outside (just not in 40* heat 😱), doing some yoga, baking and cooking, and generally just living a quiet relaxed life. If you feel we would be a good fit for each other then please get in touch and we can organise a day/ time to catch up and go from there. I am happy to consider a team up with FIFO workers for the right person

Available Now

Guy Waldron

Guy Waldron

Early bird

$175/week40 year old male

Former programmer and Murdoch Molecular Biology grad looking for work (or possibly post-grad study) so you need to be ok with someone unemployed (though financially responsible) and at home a lot, at least until I get more work (can be a bonus if you want your place/pet/garden constantly looked after!). I also come with an old, female, house-trained cat who mostly just sleeps on my bed and hides from strangers - you seriously won't know she's even there, most of the time, so to the "no pets" people - please consider. Fantastic rent history (never missed a payment in my life and often left places better than I found them), clean and tidy, bit of an academic/nerd, don't smoke, drink or do drugs and not looking for a "party house". Enjoy powerlifting at Onyxfit, bird/nature photography, an extremely eclectic range of music, board-gaming and learning new things. When not at the gym or on a nature walk, I'm glued to my PC or reading. Non-religious and mostly left-wing politics. Not a vegan, but sympathetic to it (have cut down meat to chicken and fish). Green friendly, enviro/energy conscious. Honest, empathetic, try to maintain open communication for sorting out any potential issues/conflicts, do my fair share of chores. Good at DIY and fixing things, have a bunch of tools and can often help with maintenance/repairs and trouble-shooting of tech/electronics, mechanical things, etc. Enjoy the occasional discussion or shared dinner, but don't need to be best friends with a housemate, as I value my own space and privacy. At the minimum just require the mutual respect/consideration that makes living with someone else tolerable, and anything above that is a nice bonus :) Drop me a line if you think I'd make a good tenant or you're looking for someone to share with in my preferred areas, or even outside of them if you think we'd make particularly good housemates. Cheers.

Available 1 February 2020