Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bilambil Heights Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results
Dorothy

Dorothy

Free to message

$500/week51 year old female

This advert is for my partner (male, 37). He is flexible with move in dates and location but would like to find something within next few weeks if possible and Southern end of the Gold Coast. He is looking for a min 2 bedrooms. Preferably a standalone house, cottage, or granny flat, preferably “unfurnished” or “part furnished” might be ok. Prefer 12 mths but flexible for the right place. Would like somewhere that is peaceful and quiet - in nature or tree setting would be a bonus but still close to beach (20 mins max) as is nice natural light inside if poss 🙂 Preferred areas are Tallebudgera Valley, Currumbin, Currumbin Valley, Mudgeeraba, Elanora, Reedy Creek. He will be living alone but I will stay over from time to time and he will also be staying at my house from time to time so not always there. He is considerate, clean and tidy and has excellent references from previous real estate agent and private landlords which I can email you when needed. If there is a veggie garden or space for one that would be a bonus as I love gardening but not essential as I have my own garden at my house. We both enjoy meditation, movement, healthy eating and living and have no pets, children and we do not drink or smoke. For work and pleasure my partner is a life coach, mentor, as well as music producer. I am a carer and also do a bit of online marketing and website design although I have sold my business now and more semi retired. Can pay up to $500. Thank you.

Available 8 October 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Bilambil Heights

Marina

Marina

Early bird

$210/week33 year old female

Hey there, I'm starting an internship in Permaculture Design and Syntropic Farming from the 17th of October. I will need to be at the farm for practical activities during 2 days a week (Fridays and Saturdays) + 2 days of online learning (Wednesdays and Thursdays). If everthing works well, I would rent the room for 2 to 3 months. The main idea was to live somewhere around but on the QLD side and due to the border closure, I'll stick to Tweed Heads at the moment. A bit about myself: I'm passionate about the envirorment, I was born and raised in a small village in the centre of Brazil where I learnt since very little the importance of the community living and sharing, and I love getting my hands on soil and learn as much as I can to help caring about our land. I've been in Australia for 8 years, already an Australian Citizen, I'm currently renting an apartment that I've been living for the past 3 years and 9 months on the Northern Beaches in Sydney, where I'm an active volunteer in beach clean ups and also underwater clean ups as I am a scuba diver. What else can I say, I got more plants than clothes, (not taking them with me for now) I'm easy, I'm quiet, super tidy, social, I drink occasionally and I eat healthy food (vegan), I like cooking my own meal. I love being outdoors, specially in the water snorkeling, swimming, sometimes surfing and most of the time photographing. I used to work in the hospitality industry but due to covid PwC, my previous company, has shut down the services and that's why I'm going to take this time off to take the permaculture course. :)

Available 15 October 2020